Copyright 2015 Keepin' The Texas Tradition Music, L.L.C.
Contact: Rocco Fortunato
View our Privacy Policy
NOTE: to be sure you are seeing updated info, PRESS F5 to refresh this page F5 key is on your top keyboard row.
DOWN THE ROAD: 
















...or REFRESH with the circle arrow on your mobile device
 Don't forget!  REFRESH YOUR BROWSER to see most recent updates.



LOOK WHAT'S COMING UP

Billy Mata & the Texas Tradition
Sat May 23, Bandera TX,
 
11th Street Cowboy Bar

Blow-out Memorial Day
Weekend Celebration
at 11th Street with
live Country  Music
at its best
from Friday to Sunday!
 
Come out to Bandera
and enjoy a full
weekend of great
Country and Western
music with some of the
best bands on earth!

Saturday May 23rd
 
11:00am Parade
 on Main Street
 
1:00pm Billy Mata
& the Texas Tradtition!


www.11thstreetcowboybar.com

307  11th Street,
Bandera Texas 78003

Sat Jun 06, San Antonio TX, Leon Springs Dancehall
Sat Jun 13, Snyder TX,
West Texas Western Swing Festival
http://snyderchamber.org/western-swing-festival/
Fri Jun 19, Austin TX, The Broken Spoke
Sat Jun 27, Quihi TX, Quihi Dance Hall
Sun Jun 28, Luling TX, The Watermelon Thump
facebook.com/pages/Watermelon-Thump
421 E. Davis Street, Luling, TX 78648
www.watermelonthump.com
Sat July 4, Adkins TX, Texas Pride BBQ
Holy Name Catholic Church
4th of July Dinner Dance Fundraiser
Fri July 10, Austin TX, The Broken Spoke
Sat July 18, Artesia NM and Ruidoso NM
Twin performances: Saturday afternoon at Bennie's Western Wear in Artesia NM and a Saturday evening concert at Ruidoso Downs Race Track!
Sat July 25, Fort Worth TX
The Stagecoach Ballroom
Fri Aug 01, Austin TX, The Broken Spoke
Sat Aug 08, Quihi TX, Quihi Dance Hall