Copyright 2014 Keepin' The Texas Tradition Music, L.L.C.
Contact: Rocco Fortunato
View our Privacy Policy
NOTE: to be sure you are seeing updated info, PRESS F5 to refresh this page F5 key is on your top keyboard row.
Make your plans
to join us!

DOWN THE ROAD: 
















...or REFRESH with the circle arrow on your mobile device
2014 >==> Don't forget!  REFRESH YOUR BROWSER to see most recent updates.

Fri-Sat Apr 25-26, Turkey, TX - Bob Wills Days!
-                                    www.facebook.com/pages/Bob-Wills-Day < click for details!
Sat May 03, Carrizo Springs, TX - (more info to follow)
Fri May 09, Austin, TX - The Broken Spoke - with special guest, Floyd Domino!
Sat May 17, Navasota, TX - The Western Club
First Annual Shuffle Fest  < 2 day event - click for details!
Sat May 24, Sun City, TX - (more info to follow)
Sat Jun 14, San Antonio, TX - Leon Springs Dance Hall
Tue Jun 17, Edna, TX - The Flag City Opry - Billy Mata featured guest
Fri Jun 20, Wichita Falls, TX
The Legends Of Western Swing Festival < click for details!
Sat Jun 28, Quihi, TX - Quihi Dance Hall
Sat Jul 12, Austin, TX - The Broken Spoke - with special guest, Floyd Domino!
Sat Jul 19, San Antonio, TX - Leon Springs Dance Hall
Sat Jul 26, Fort Worth, TX - Pearl's Saloon and Dance Hall
Sat Aug 02, San Antonio, TX - Martinez Hall
Sat Aug 09, Quihi, TX - Quihi Dance Hall